Term Dates

​​​​2018 ​
 Term 1​ Tuesday 23 January - Thursday 29 March  (10 weeks)
 Term 2 Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 weeks)
 Term 3​ Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 weeks)
 Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
Wednesday 17 January
Thursday 18 January
Friday 19 January
Administration Day Monday 22 January
2 PDP days in Easter Vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday 22 October​​

20170606-1277.jpg 
 
​2019
 Term 1​ ​Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)
​ Term 2 ​Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)
​ Term 3 ​Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4 ​Monday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)
​ Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
​​
​Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January
Administration Day Monday 29 January
2 PDP days in Easter Vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday 21 October
​​​​​​