Term Dates

​​​2022
 Term 1​ Tuesday 25 January - Friday 1 April (10 weeks)
 Term 2 Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June (10 weeks)
 Term 3​ Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4Tuesday 4 October - Friday 2 December (9 weeks)
 Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
Wednesday 20 January
Thursday 21 January
Friday 22 January
Administration Day Monday 25 January
Moderation/CTJ Day Friday 2​ September

20170606-1277.jpg 
 
​2023
 Term 1​Tuesday 24 January - Friday 31 March (10 weeks)
​ Term 2 Monday 17 April - Friday 23 June (10 weeks)
​ Term 3 ​Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4 Tuesday​ 3 October - Friday 1 December (9 weeks)
​ Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
​​



​​​​​​