Term Dates

​​​​​​​2020
 Term 1​ Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April  (10 weeks)
 Term 2 Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
 Term 3​ Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)
 Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Administration Day Monday 28 January
Moderation/CTJ Day Friday​ 4 September

20170606-1277.jpg 
 
​2021
 Term 1​ Wednesday​ 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)
​ Term 2 Monday​ 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 weeks)
​ Term 3 ​Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4 Tuesday​ 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 weeks)
​ Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
​​

​​​​​​