Term Dates

​​​​​2019
 Term 1​ Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April  (10 weeks)
 Term 2 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)
 Term 3​ Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)
 Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January
Administration Day Monday 29 January
2 PDP days in Easter Vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday 21 October​​

20170606-1277.jpg 
 
​2020
 Term 1​ ​Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)
​ Term 2 ​Tuesday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
​ Term 3 ​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)
​ Term 4 Tuesday​ 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)
​ Professional  Development
 and Planning
 Days
​​
​Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Administration Day Monday 29 January
2 PDP days in Easter Vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday ​19 October
​​​​​​